Our Vision is to become the largest Quality Producer of Urea and Ammonia. As envisaged in our vision, "Quality" is in helm of our business. To make our vision a reality, our strategy is to maintain a dynamic presence in the realm of fertilizer industry, to explore new opportunities, to expand world-wide presence and to continue providing our customers with high quality reliable products.

To maintain and improve the high quality of products, QAFCO implements a stringent quality management program facilitated by real time monitoring and measurement of production processes from the incoming raw material to the distribution of final products as well as by sophisticated laboratory analysis at various stages of production processes. QAFCO's product quality is widely acclaimed within the industry and several agencies have set high rating for our products such as Level 1 Gold accreditation by AQIS.

QAFCO's  Quality management System was certified to ISO 9001 in 1996. Over the years, QAFCO management system has gone further forward enabling QAFCO to become a corporate leader which takes care of needs and expectations of its customers and other stakeholders - its employees, suppliers, community as well as the environment. QAFCO is also keen in adopting best management practices and integrating them into the system. Several certifications and accolades that QAFCO received over the years are a testimony for that.

 Apart from Quality management system certification, QAFCO was certified to ISO 14001 (Environment management system) in 1997 and OHSAS 18001 (Occupational health and safety management system) in 1999. QAFCO catering and clubs are HACCP (Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Point) certified and company laboratory got ISO 17025 Accreditation for the analytical methods used for final product analysis of Urea, Ammonia & UFC from DAkks, Germany. In 2011, QAFCO achieved management system certifications in RC 14001 (the Responsible Care technical standard) and the IFA Product Stewardship Certificate of Excellence. In 2015, QAFCO achieved ISO 50001 for Energy Management Systems.

تقوم رؤية قافكو على أن تصبح الشركة أكبر منتج لليوريا والأمونيا عالية الجودة، حيث تمثل الجودة رأس الرمح على قائمة أعمالنا. ولتحويل رؤيتنا إلى واقع، فتعمل استراتيجيتنا على الحفاظ على تواجدنا وتفاعلنا المستمر في عالم صناعة الأسمدة، وذلك حتى نتمكن من استكشاف الفرص الجديدة وتوسيع دائرة حضورنا على مستوى العالم والاستمرار في تزويد عملاءنا بالمنتجات عالية الجودة ذات الثقة. 

وتعمل شركة قافكو على تنفيذ برنامج صارم في إدارة الجودة بهدف التطوير والحصول على منتج يتمتع بأفضل المعايير المتبعة، حيث تتم مراقبة ورصد عمليات الانتاج عن كثب في جميع المراحل من لحظة دخول المادة الخام إلى المصنع حتى مرحلة الحصول على المنتج النهائي وتوزيعه. كما يتم تحليل معطيات مختلف المراحل في مختبرات الشركة المتطورة. ويشهد لقافكو على نطاق واسع في مجال صناعة البتروكيماويات عامة والأسمدة خاصة بجودة منتجاتها، حيث شهدت العديد من الوكالات بمواءمتها لأعلى معايير الجودة، حيث تم تصنيفها بالمستوى الأول الذهبي من AQIS.

ومما يشهد بتميز عامل الجودة في عمليات قافكو ومنتجاتها حصول الشركة على العديد من شهادات الجودة من الهيئات والمؤسسات الدولية فقد تحصل نظام إدارة الجودة في قافكو على شهادة الإيزوISO 9002  في العام 1996. وعبر مسيرة السنوات فقد تطور نظام الإدارة في قافكو بحيث أصبحت الشركة من المؤسسات الرائدة التي تعمل على تلبية تطلعات واحتياجات عملاءها والجهات الأخرى ذات العلاقة بالإضافة إلى موظفيها ومجموعة الموردين والمجتمع والبئية. وتتطلع الشركة بشغف مستمر إلى تبني أفضل الممارسات الإدارية في أنظمتها.

وإلى جانب شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة فقد حازت الشركة على شهادة الإيزو 14001 عن نظام إدارة البيئة في العام 1997، بالإضافة إلى شهاةOHSAS 18001  في الصحة المهنية ونظم إدارة السلامة في العام 1999. ومن ناحية أخرى فقد حصلت أندية ومطعم مصانع قافكو على شهادة نظام تحليل المخاطر وضبط النقاط الحرجة HACCP، بالإضافة إلى ذلك فإن مختبر الشركة حصل على إعتماد ISO 17025  وذلك عن الوسائل التحليلية المستخدمة لتحليل المنتج النهائي لليوريا والأمونيا ومكثفات اليوريا فورمالدهايد من مؤسسة الاعتماد الألمانية DAKKs. وفي العام 2011 تحصلت قافكو على شهادات نظام الإدارة (لنظام إدارة الرعاية المسؤولة) RC 14001، بالإضافة إلى شهادة الاتحاد الدولي للأسمدة IFA للتميز في برنامج رعاية المنتجات. كما تحصلت قافكو في العام 2015 على شهادة الإيزو 50001 في نظام إدارة الطاقة.