MISSION

We shall operate the plants Efficiently, Safely, and in an Environmentally Responsible manner to Produce and Supply Ammonia, Urea, Urea Formaldehyde and Melamine at the Quality required by our Customers and to carry out investments to Maximize Shareholders Returns.

VISION

Largest Quality Ammonia and Urea Producer.

Satisfy QAFCO’s Need For Urea Formaldehyde.

Quality Melamine Producer.
 

CORPORATE POLICY 

Qatar Fertiliser Company (P.S.C) (QAFCO, the Company) is a world-scale ammonia and urea company supporting the national aspirations of the State of Qatar by embracing the principles of the Qatar National Vision 2030 and adding value to Qatar’s natural resources.

QAFCO seeks to create and protect shareholder value in the long term through the profitable manufacture and sale of urea, ammonia and related products as one of the leading companies in the industry.

The Company recognizes that its commercial success depends on the skills and competencies of all of its employees. QAFCO endeavors to attract and retain a high caliber, diverse workforce, with a special emphasis on developing Qatari Nationals. The Company is committed to creating and maintaining a positive, safe working environment as well as promoting the development and utilizing the skills of its employees.

QAFCO seeks to operate as a prudent and responsible corporate stakeholder committed to continuous improvement with proper regard to health, safety, security and the environment. The Company is committed to maintaining high standards of business ethics and complies with all applicable laws and regulatory requirements.

The Company is committed to achieving high levels of customer satisfaction through the reliable supply of high-quality products in an environmentally responsible and sustainable manner coupled with first-class product support.

الرسالة:

نسعى إلى تشغيل مصانعنا بكفاءة عالية وفق قواعد السلامة وبطريقة مسؤولة تراعي سلامة البيئة، من أجل إنتاج وإمداد الأسواق بالأمونيا واليوريا واليوريا فورمالدهايد والميلامين بمستوى عالٍ من الجودة وفق متطلبات العملاء، والقيام باستثمارات لتحقيق أكبر قدر من العائدات للشركاء.

 

الرؤية

نسعى لــ :

نصبح أكبر منتج للأمونيا واليوريا عالية الجودة.

تلبية احتياجات قافكو من اليوريا فورمالدهايد.

انتاج ميلامين عالي الجودة.

 

 

سياسة الشركة

شركة قطر للأسمدة الكيماوية "قافكو" هي إحدى الشركات العالمية المنتجة للأمونيا واليوريا، وتدعم الشركة رؤية قطر الوطنية 2030 وتحقيق  قيمة مضافة لموارد قطر الطبيعية.

 وتسعى قافكو لحماية حقوق المساهمين على المدي الطويل من خلال تحقيق أرباح مجزية من انتاج  وبيع الأمونيا واليوريا والمنتجات الأخرى ذات الصلة كواحدة من الشركات الرائدة في هذه الصناعة.

وتدرك الشركة إلى أن نجاحها في مجال عملها يعتمد على كفاءة مواردها البشرية ومهاراتهم التنافسية العالية. وتسعى قافكوعلى أستقطاب أصحاب المهارات العالية والمحافظة عليهم وتنويع أفراد القوى العاملة لديها، والعمل بشكل خاص على تطوير الكوادر القطريه. وتلتزم الشركة بالمحافظة على بيئة عمل إيجابية وآمنة بالإضافة إلى دعم تطوير العاملين بها .

 كما تعمل قافكو على أدارة عملياتها بمسؤولية وتحرص على التطوير المستمر في كل أعمالها لاسيما في مجالات الصحة والسلامة والأمن والبيئة. وتلتزم الشركة بإتباع أعلى المعايير والتقيد بجميع القوانين واللوائح والمتطلبات التنظيمية للأعمال ذات الصلة.

 بالإضافة إلى ذلك فإن قافكو تحرص على إرضاء العملاء بمراعاة مقتضيات الاستدامة والمسؤولية البيئية في منتجاتها مصحوباً بخدمات عالية الجودة لدعم المنتج.